Formosa unveil video for track “Rakija Fever”

Formosa unveil video for track “Rakija Fever”

German rockers Formosa consisting of lead vocalist / bassist Nik Bird, guitarist Nik Beer and drummer Paris Jay have unveiled a video for their track “Rakija Fever” from their latest album Danger Zone, which was released via Metalville Records on March 13, 2020.

Track List for Danger Zone:
01. Dynamite
02. Masquerade
03. Leader of The Pack
04. Night Witch
05. Manic Lover
06. Sold My Soul
07. Rakjia Fever
08. We Go Out Tonight
09. Starry Eyes
10. Light It Up

The following message was posted on Formosa‘s Facebook page earlier today (with slight edits):

“Our new music video “Rakija Fever” is out now!

To make the video we used a mix of new material and old stuff we shot in better times when we were able to tour and having the greatest fun with you guys.

The video is best enjoyed with a plastic bottle full of homebrewed Rakija.

Thanks Lost Tape for the good work

Formosa‘s “Rakija Fever” video: