Fozzy To Release First Ever Live Album ‘Remains Alive’


November 9, 2009

Fozzy To Release First Ever Live Album Remains AliveFOZZY, the band featuring WWE Wrestling Superstar Chris Jericho & Stuck Mojo Mastermind Rich ‘The Duke’ Ward release their first ever live album ‘Remains Alive’ as part of a special very limited edition ‘Survival Pack’ as a lead up to their upcoming new album ‘Chasing the Grail’ to be released via Riot Entertainment on 26th January, 2010

Remains Alive was recorded in Brisbane, Australia on the ‘Fozzy in Aussie’ Tour in September 2005 and contains songs from all 3 previous Fozzy albums! ‘Remains Alive’ is ONLY available in this limited edition ‘Survival Pack’ – STRICTLY Limited to 500 packs – only!

Inserted randomly in ONE pack is a ticket that will win the holder a New Black Epiphone Guitar – Signed by Rich Ward and Chris Jericho.
Inserted randomly in 20 packs will be Gold Tickets that will win the holders a personal phone call from Chris Jericho, that’s correct Chris will call the holders personally!

Apart from the ‘Remains Alive’ CD the pack also contains:
Fozzy Messenger Bag
Fozzy ‘We Are Huge Rock Stars T-Shirt’
Fozzy Lanyard w/ VIP Laminate (Access to meet the band at any Fozzy Show)
Fozzy All That Remains CD
Fozzy Guitar Picks
Fozzy Beer Cooler
Fozzy Badges x 2
Fozzy Shoelaces
Fozzy Dog Tags
Fozzy Metal Belt Buckle
Fozzy Sweatbands
Fozzy Bandana
Fozzy New Band Photo 8 x 10
Fozzy Metal Key Chain!

The ‘Remains Alive’ CD & Survival Pack is only available online from Riot. CLICK HERE to check it out in the Riot Store. These are extremely limited and are expected to go very quickly, so get in fast!

‘Remains Alive’ features the tracks:
1. Nameless Faceless
2. Don’t You Wish You Were Me
3. Daze Of The Weak
4. Wanderlust
5. Crucify Yourself
6. End Of Days
7. Freewheel Burning
8. Eat The Rich
9. Feel The Burn
10. With The Fire
11. To Kill A Stranger
12. Enemy

And it features the line up of:
Chris Jericho – Vocals
Rich “The Duke” Ward – Guitars, Backing Vocals
Mike Martin – Guitars
Sean Delson – Bass
Frank Fontsere – Drums

Courtesy of and