Fraze Gang/Brighton Rock Member On This Week’s Hair Metal Haven


May 26, 2008

On this weeks edition of the Hair Metal Haven, Chris Nelson will be talking to former Brighton Rock man and now vocalist for Canada’s finest Fraze Gang about his past present and future. Chris will be playing songs from their debut CD also called Fraze Gang, so join Chris the usual time 17.00-19.00 GMT/18.00-20.00 CET Saturday 31st May only on

The self titled debut Fraze Gang CD was re-released earlier this year on Bongo Beat Records, and can be purchased at

Fraze Gang CD

1 Jackhammer (Mixed by Beau Hill)
2 Blow Me Away
3 Savior
4 Broken Hero
5 Sugar Daddy
6 Rainbow Eyes
7 Paradise
8 High Life
9 I Stand Alone
10 You Had It All
11 Stargazer
12 Roll With The Punches
13 Hot Rod

Greg Fraser (vocals. guitar) and Stevie Skreebs (Bass, Vocals) of 80s Hair Metal legends Brighton Rock, carry on where they left off, party hearty good times with no apologies.

– Re-issue of their private pressing indie CD. Remastered, repackaged, and now includes a bonus track, “Jackhammer”, mixed by Beau Hill (Ratt, Warrant, Europe)
– Features Greg Fraser (vocals, guitar) and Stevie Skreebs (bass, bg vocals) of 80s hair metal cult band, Brighton Rock (3 Gold records) whose “We Came To Rock” video was an MTV staple
– Greg Fraser was the main songwriter in Brighton Rock and Fraze Gang picks up exactly where he left off; party anthems full of big choruses, hooks, harmonies and no apologies for having a good time.

You can sample tracks from the Fraze Gang CD below:

Courtesy of