French rockers HighWay release video for “Damned Me”

French rockers HighWay release video for “Damned Me”

Montpellier, France based rockers HighWay have released a video for their new song “Damned Me” from their new studio album IV.

Track List for IV:
01. Brotherhood
02. Pole Dancing Song
03. Wake Up
04. Boogie Wave
05. Damned Me
06. Concession Time
07. Psycho-Lover
08. The Danger Zone
09. Say Your Prayers
10. Knock It Off
11. Chemical Trip
12. Separate Ways

HighWay‘s “Damned Me” video:

HighWay – DAMNED ME [Official Video]

“DAMNED ME” performed by “HighWay” Taken from the new album “IV” (Dooweet Records / Season of Mist) Order “IV” now: * CD Digipack: * ITunes: * Available worldwide on digital stores and plateforms Video directed and edited by Nikko Durand (South Frontline Prod) Filmed on the road in Spain supporting the legendary “Michael Schenker Fest” (October 2017) All rights reserved (HighWay Corp.