Friday Whiskey release lyric video for song “Cry Out”

Friday Whiskey release lyric video for song “Cry Out”

Slovakian sleaze rockers Friday Whiskey consisting of lead vocalist Marián Corvis, guitarist Villy Zemeš, bassist Michal Barč and drummer Mario Marcinek have released a lyric video for their new song “Cry Out.” The group previously released an album titled Livin’ It On My Own back in late 2017.

Track List for Livin’ It On My Own:
01. Wasted
02. Invisible
03. You & I
04. Set Me Free
05. Juliet
06. Hard Night
07. Love ‘Til Die
08. Oh, Mercy
09. Kto Z Joho

Friday Whiskey‘s “Cry Out” lyric video:

Friday Whiskey – Cry Out [Official Lyric Video]

The new single from Friday Whiskey “Cry Out” is OUT NOW!Find us on Facebook or bandcamp for more info.…

Friday Whiskey performing at the Cibula Fest in 2015:


Video – http://clubstreamer.euHudba – Friday Whiskey