Frontback unleash video for new single “Back To Hell”

Frontback unleash video for new single “Back To Hell”

Swedish rockers Frontback have unveiled a video for their new single “Back To Hell” from their upcoming new studio album Don’t Mind The Noise, which will be released on October 25, 2019.

Track List for Don’t Mind The Noise:
01. Intro
02. Fearless
03. Let’s Play Rock ‘N’ Roll
04. I Arrive When You Go
05. Rhythm Is Dead
06. Back To Hell
07. Always on The Run
08. Glory Days
09. When The Wind Is Gone
10. Movin’ On
11. Sunny Days

Sleaze Roxx interviewed the Frontback members back in December 2015 and asked them if they agreed with Crazy Lixx frontman Danny Rexon‘s opinion that their genre of music was on the decline at least in Sweden. Frontback replied: “We don’t feel that the interest of our genre of music is smaller now than before. However, the challenge today is that everything including music and videos is so easily available online which makes it harder and harder for bands to fill venues because people simply do not have to leave their homes to be able to both see and hear their favourite bands. This is a challenge we welcome and still believe that live music cannot be replaced by youtube or different social media platforms.”

Frontback‘s “Back To Hell” video:

Frontback – Back to Hell (Official Music Video)

Official music video for Back to Hell by Frontback of their album, Don’t Mind the Noise.Buy Don’t Mind the Noise:…