Funny Money’s ‘Back Again’ Released On Limited Edition Colored Vinyl

Funny Money’s ‘Back Again’ Released On Limited Edition Colored Vinyl

November 24, 2010

Funny Money's 'Back Again' Released On Limited Edition Colored VinylA limited edition colored vinyl edition of Funny Money’s 1999 album ‘Back Again’ has been reissued by Heavy Metal Museum Records. The label’s debut release is the first vinyl record from Steve Whiteman’s solo band Funny Money — Steve sold millions of records while in the ’80s hair metal band Kix.

Heavy Metal Museum Records founder Gary Shafer says, “If you like Kix, Funny Money is the same great hair metal you would expect of Steve Whiteman — who is the world’s best ‘hair’ metal vocalist and performer in my book. If you never heard this band you are really missing out ! ‘Back Again’ was the second CD release for Funny Money and is the first release on my own label”

The limited edition colored vinyls of ‘Back Again’, with gatefold sleeves, are limited to 500 hand numbered pieces and can be puchased at Heavy Metal Museum’s eBay store.

The colors that were made are as follows:
001-100 Green Vinyl — Pink Splatter
101-200 Green Vinyl — Black Splatter
201-300 Green vinyl — Solid Green
301-400 Green vinyl — Halloween Orange splatter
401-500 Green Vinyl — Red Splatter

‘Back Again’ track listing:
1. Resurrection
2. Funny Money
3. Pink Glasses
4. Sloppy Kisses
5. Wrapped Around You
6. Horny Little Angel
7. Damage Control
8. I Felt Everything (…But Sorry)
9. Owe It All to You

Courtesy of and