Gasoline Guns’ new album ‘Motor Cult’ to be released on CD on July 30th

Gasoline Guns’ new album ‘Motor Cult’ to be released on CD on July 30th

Ukraine based rockers Gasoline Guns will be releasing their new studio album Motor Cult on CD on July 30, 2021. Motor Cult was released digitally back on May 30, 2021 and can be purchased via the group’s Bandcamp page.

Track List for Motor Cult:
01. Bourbon Burns
02. Under Wicked Sky
03. Hell Thunder
04. Gasoline Guns
05. El Pistolero
06. The Road Is A Snake
07. Nothing To Prove
08. Wheels of Rust
09. And That’s Why We Drink

The following message was posted in part on Gasoline Guns‘ Facebook page earlier today (with slight edits):

🔥 Gasoline Guns‘ second album “Motor Cult” out on audio CD. The disc was released by Mythrone Promotion and Defense Records (Poland).

♣️Motor Cult” is 9 tracks of driving high-octane heavy metal with harsh vocals. These are songs about the post-apocalypse explosive world, blazing whiskey, fate, dusty roads, and infernal rock and roll.

We recommend this album to fans of such bands like Motörhead and Chrome Division.

The album cover is a painting by Ian Guy Motoring Artist (United Kingdom).

Album is recorded and mixed at Higainrecords studio.

🔉Listen on Bandcamp:

The digital version of this album will be available on Spotify and others streaming services from June 11th.”

Gasoline Guns‘ “Under Wicked Sky” video: