Gathering Of Kings release new song “Out Of My Life” for streaming

Gathering Of Kings release new song “Out Of My Life” for streaming

Gathering of Kings, the project that features members from The Night Flight Orchestra, Therion, Pretty Maids, Saffire, W.E.T., Eclipse, Within Temptation, Masterplan, Soilwork, Spiritual Beggars, Crashdïet, Mustasch, Corroded, Streamline and more have released the new single “Out Of My Life.”

The group’s press release states in part:

“”Out Of My Life” is taken from the yet untitled debut album, which will see the light of day before summer.

The album is being helmed by producer Thomas “Plec” Johansson, who has previously worked with Watain, Soilwork, Scar Symmetry, The Night Flight Orchestra, Nocturnal Rites among others.

The official single artwork was created by Pär Winberg.

Line-up on “Out Of My Life”:

Tobias Jansson – Vocals
Victor Olsson – Guitars
Nalle Påhlsson – Bass
Richard Larsson – Keyboards
Jonas Källsbäck – Drums
Apollo Papathanasio – Background Vocals

The full-length album will include following artists:

Björn Strid – Vocals (Soilwork, The Night Flight Orchestra)
Rick Altzi – Vocals (Masterplan, Herman Frank)
Tobias Jansson – Vocals (Saffire)
Apollo Papathanasio – Vocals (Spiritual Beggars, We Sell The Dead, ex-Firewind)
Jens Westin – Vocals (Corroded)
Victor Olsson – Guitars (Saffire)
Stefan Helleblad – Guitar (Within Temptation, Jono)
Martin Sweet – Guitar (Crashdiet, Sister, Sweet Creature)
Erik Mårtensson – Guitar (Eclipse, W.E.T, Ammunition)
Niclas Engelin – Guitar (In Flames, Engel, We Sell The Dead)
Nalle Påhlsson – Bass (Therion, ex-Treat)
Richard Larsson – Keyboards (The Night Flight Orchestra)
Erik Wiss – Keyboards (Cap Outrun)
Chris Laney – Keyboards (Pretty Maids)
Jonas Källsbäck – Drums (The Night Flight Orchestra, Mean Streak)
Efrain Larsson – Drums (Streamline, ex-Diamond Dawn, ex-Art Nation)
Robban Bäck – Drums (Mustasch, W.E.T, ex-Eclipse)”

Gathering Of Kings‘ “Out Of My Life” song:

Gathering Of Kings – Out Of My Life (Official Audio)

Taken from the upcoming debut album out 2018.Melodic Rock Project Feat. Members From The Night Flight Orchestra, Therion, Pretty Maids, Saffire, Within Tempt…