German sleaze rockers Mudkix release album ‘Wet Paint’

German sleaze rockers Mudkix release album ‘Wet Paint’

Mannheim, Germany based sleaze rockers Mudkix have released a new album entitled Wet Paint.

mudkix-album-coverThe group’s bio on its website states in part:

Mudkix is a sleaze rock band from Mannheim, which resurrects the era of the 80s and 90s glam rock again.

The songs are influenced by bands like Mötley Crüe, Aerosmith, Poison, Cinderella, Skid Row, Bon Jovi, KISS, Guns`n`Roses etc…”

Mudkix consist of Sascha on vocals, Joe and Jens on guitars, Michael on bass and Ralf on drums.

Track List for Wet Paint:
01. Push It
02. Wet Paint
03. Wipe Your Tears Away
04. Turn My Whole World
05. She Drives Me
06. Tears N Lies
07. Bad Angel
08. Call Me By My Name
09. Time To Leave
10. Lonely

Mudkix‘s “Wet Paint” song:

Wet Paint by Mudkix

Stream Wet Paint, a playlist by Mudkix from desktop or your mobile device