Glamour Punks Finally Release ‘Can’t Fake The Punk’


December 12, 2009

Glamour Punks Finally Release Can't Fake The PunkThe Glamour Punks, yes we said it, THE GLAMOUR PUNKS!! The sickest and nastiest bad boy punks to ever walk the Sunset Strip have finally released there first CD “Can’t Fake The Punk!”

Demon Doll Records and Lead Singer Mandie have teamed up and unlocked the Glam & Sleaze vaults on the Glamour Punks first studio recordings from 20 years ago! No Glamour Punks material has ever been released on CD before now! Nasty, raw, rude and in your face, the Glamour Punks deliver a kick to the head with the smash songs, “Nasty”, “Hollywood Homicide Babies”, “Kill That Clown”, “Join Our Sick Religion and more. This 11 song CD is silver pressed and officially licensed from the band. Grab a bottle of Jim Beam and let this CD melt your brain!

Exclusively available at!.html

Get your copy of “Can’t Fake The Punk!” today, this album will go fast! Shipping Worldwide.

Can’t Fake The Punk track listing:
01. Nasty (sound clip)
02. Kill The Clown (sound clip)
03. Join Our Sick Religion (sound clip)
04. Follow Me
05. Thorazine Shuffle
06. Trauma In 208 (sound clip)
07. Troubled Boy
08. H.H.B. (Hollywood Homicide Babies)
09. Dance
10. Punks Not Dead
11. U Should B

Courtesy of and