Glorious Bankrobbers’ second full-length album ‘Dynamite Sex Doze’ reissued

Glorious Bankrobbers’ second full-length album ‘Dynamite Sex Doze’ reissued

After previously reissuing Glorious Bankrobbers‘ 1984 self-titled debut album, Demon Doll Records and Metal Legacy Records are back at it again having reissued the band’s second full-length album Dynamite Sex Doze.

Track List for reissued Dynamite Sex Doze:
01. Crazy Sioux!
02. Spitfire
03. Dynamic Sex Doze
04. Young Alcoholic
05. End Of Dawn
06. Love To Come
07. Hairdown
08. Good ‘N’ Bad
09. I’m Eighteen
10. Highway Race
11. Small Operations

Demon Doll Records‘ website states (with slight edits):

The Bankrobbers are back for another round!

Demon Doll & Metal Legacy Records could not be more proud to have the Glorious Bankrobbers back for round two with the official reissue of their second full length album ‘Dynamite Sex Doze‘.

This album is slammin’ from front to back. The boys bring a little more heat and lot more sleaze to the table and deliver a knock out punch! Veering away from their earlier punk influences, the Bankrobbers get down and dirty bringing a little bit of blues and a whole lot of straight up melodic Sleaze Rock!

From he opening chords of “Crazy Sioux” to the radio ready feel of “Dynamite Sex Doze” to the excellent cover of Alice Cooper‘s “I’m Eighteen”…the band is hitting on all cylinders. It reminds us of a cross between Jetboy and Hanoi Rocks with a hint of Southgang thrown in for good measure,

Their first record was really good, their second record is just simply great! Highly recommended listening! Very intoxicating – do not operate a vehicle or heavy machinery while listening to this record. You’ve been warned 🙂

This release is digitally remastered and repackaged in an eight page booklet with a full set of lyrics.

This CD is silver pressed, officially licensed from the band and exclusively available from Demon Doll Records.”

You can purchase the Glorious Bankrobbers‘ reissued Dynamite Sex Doze directly from Demon Doll Records.

Glorious Bankrobbers‘ “Dynamite Sex Doze” song (from reissued Dynamite Sex Doze):

Glorious Bankrobbers – Dynamite Sex Doze (Dynamite Sex Doze 2018 Reissue) First Single from the ‘Dynamite Sex Doze’ reissue CD from 80’s …