Greta Van Fleet release new song “Anthem” for streaming

Greta Van Fleet release new song “Anthem” for streaming

Michigan rockers Greta Van Fleet have yet released another new song from their upcoming debut full-length studio album Anthem Of The Peaceful Army, which will be released via Lava/Republic Records on October 19, 2018. The group has just released the song “Anthem” for streaming.

Track List for Anthem Of The Peaceful Army album:
01. Age Of Man
02. The Cold Wind
03. When The Curtain Falls
04. Watching Over
05. Lover, Leaver (Taker, Believer)
06. You’re The One 
07. The New Day 
08. Mountain Of The Sun 
09. Brave New World 
10. Anthem

In an interview with Sleaze Roxx back in October 2017, Greta Van Fleet singer Josh Kiszka was asked what he thought of the demographics of the crowds attending the band’s shows to which he stated: “We always say it’s like [ages] eight to 80 because there’s parents. You see the older generation that have lived all of that with a sort of like nostalgic glisten in their eye. And then there are their kids and their kids’ kids. It’s sort of like all of that. And they want to share that kind of music and that experience with their families and their children. And I think that’s a very beautiful thing.”

Greta Van Fleet‘s “Anthem” song:

Greta Van Fleet – Anthem (Audio)

Anthem (Official Audio)Song available here: of a Peaceful Army now available:…