Greta Van Fleet release new song “Lover, Leaver (Taker, Believer)” for streaming

Greta Van Fleet release new song “Lover, Leaver (Taker, Believer)” for streaming

Michigan rockers Greta Van Fleet have released a new song titled “Lover, Leaver (Taker, Believer)” from their upcoming debut full-length studio album Anthem Of The Peaceful Army, which will be released via Lava/Republic Records on October 19, 2018.

Track List for Anthem Of The Peaceful Army album:
01. Age Of Man
02. The Cold Wind
03. When The Curtain Falls
04. Watching Over
05. Lover, Leaver (Taker, Believer)
06. You’re The One 
07. The New Day 
08. Mountain Of The Sun 
09. Brave New World 
10. Anthem

HER PR‘s press release states in part: “Collectively written by all four band members, the ten original songs explore a variety of topics that include fresh starts, love, integrity, innocence, adventure, diversity and peace, the life cycle and its inherent responsibilities, courage, masked deceptions, revolution, and truth.  Blending rock, soul and blues, Jake‘s blazing guitar riffs, Josh‘s soaring, powerful vocals, Danny‘s thunderous drums, and Sam‘s swaggering basslines and keys create a menagerie of musical elements throughout.

Anthem of the Peaceful Army was produced by Marlon Young, Al Sutton and Herschel Boone (The Rust Brothers) and recorded earlier this year at Blackbird Studios in Nashville and Rustbelt Studios in Royal Oak, Michigan.”

Greta Van Fleet‘s “Lover, Leaver (Taker, Believer)” song:

Greta Van Fleet – Lover, Leaver (Audio)

Lover, Leaver (Official Audio)Anthem of a Peaceful Army now available: with Greta Van Fleet:http://www.gretavanfl…

Greta Van Fleet‘s “Watching Over” song:

Greta Van Fleet – Watching Over (Audio)

o Watching Over (Official Audio)o Song available here: Pre-Order Anthem of a Peaceful Army here: https://gretavanfleet.l…