Gunshine’s new EP ‘Checkmate’ now available

Gunshine’s new EP ‘Checkmate’ now available

Florida, USA based rockers Gunshine consisting of guitarist Austin Ingerman, drummer James Renshaw, lead vocalist Jordan Benson and bassist Pat Brown released their new EP Checkmate back on April 28, 2023.

Track List for Checkmate EP:
01. 90 Proof
02. Swing Away
03. Checkmate
04. Annihilation
05. Till The End of Days

The following message was posted on Gunshine‘s Facebook page back on April 28, 2023:

“Stoked to announce our new EP “Checkmate” is OUT NOW wherever you stream music. We are very proud of these songs, and hope you dig them as much as we do. Recorded at @thehideoutlv in Las Vegas and mixed/mastered by @cmc21productions 🤘🏼

Go crank it up!!”

Gunshine‘s “Checkmate” visualizer video: