Gypsy Railhead release new EP ‘The Watchers’

Gypsy Railhead release new EP ‘The Watchers’

Texas, USA hard rockers Gypsy Railhead consisting of lead vocalist / guitarist Duke Harkrider, bassist Jacob Tubbs and drummer Mason Warren released their EP The Watchers back on January 26, 2020.

The EP was produced and engineered by Bart Rose of Fort Worth Sound and is released via WarFlag Records.

The group previously released a self-titled EP in late January 2019.

Track List for The Watchers EP:
01. The Watchers
02. Burn ’em Alive
03. The Reaper
04. Screenface
05. The Unknown

Gypsy Railhead‘s “Battle Steady” video (from Gypsy Railhead EP):

Gypsy Railhead – Battle Steady Music Video

Gypsy Railhead, Based out of Wichita Falls, Texas, with thier first offical music video release. Do Enjoy!