H.E.A.T release ‘graphic’ video for new single “Nationwide” from upcoming new album ‘Force Majeure’

H.E.A.T release video for new single “Nationwide” from upcoming new album ‘Force Majeure’

Swedish rockers H.E.A.T consisting of lead vocalist Kenny Leckremo, guitarist Dave Dalone, keyboardist Jona Tee, bassist Jimmy Jay and drummer Don Crash have released a ‘graphic’ video for their new single “Nationwide” from their upcoming new studio album Force Majeure, which will be available via earMUSIC on August 5, 2022.

Track List for Force Majeure:
01. Back To The Rhythm
02. Nationwide
03. Tainted Blood
04. Hollywood
05. Harder To Breathe
06. Not For Sale
07. One of Us
08. Hold Your Fire
09. Paramount
10. Demon Eyes
11. Wings of An Aeroplane

Noble PR Consultancy‘s press release indicates (with slight edits):

earMUSIC is delighted to announce the release of H.E.A.T’s new studio album “Force Majeure” on August 5th, 2022.

For most people, the last two years have probably been marked by exactly what has given H.E.A.T’s album its name – a “force majeure”. But H.E.A.T definitely don’t let such force stop them, quite the opposite. The band is back with original singer Kenny Leckremo on the lead, taking everyone on a speedy and energetic ride through H.E.A.T city!

Today, the band returns with a new single and its title “Nationwide” could hardly be a better answer to the current global situation. It not only kicks off the band’s Scandinavia tour, but also makes us look forward to the festival season 2022 that so many are longing for. “Nationwide” is the epitome of what the band have done so successfully in the past – unite young and old rock fans alike.

Listen to “Nationwide” here: https://heat.lnk.to/Nationwide

Watch the “Nationwide” music video below:

But not only sonically, but also visually, the band takes it up a notch. For the music videos as well as the whole artwork, a vibrant fictional world – H.E.A.T City – has been built for this release only, creating an exciting surrounding for the band’s energetic album.

Pre-order “Force Majeure” here: https://Heat.lnk.to/ForceMajeure

From 9th April, the band will go on a big Scandinavian tour followed by an EU tour throughout May and will also have the first songs from the album in their luggage.

Since the band’s early days, starting from their song “1000 miles” – a huge hit in their Scandinavian home in 2009, media worldwide has been praising every one of the band’s albums as one of the best rock albums in the respective years.”