H.E.A.T release lyric video for new single “Rise”

H.E.A.T release lyric video for new single “Rise”

Swedish rockers H.E.A.T consisting of lead vocalist Erik Grönwall, guitarist Dave Dalone, bassist Jimmy Jay, keyboardist Jona Tee and drummer Don Crash have unveiled a lyric video for their new single “Rise” from their much anticipated upcoming studio album H.E.A.T II, which will be released in early 2020.

The following message was posted in part on H.E.A.T‘s Facebook page earlier today:

H.E.A.T announced the release of a brand new album, titled “H.E.A.T II”, early next year. “H.E.A.T II” is the first album ever to be produced entirely by the band with Jona Tee and Dave Dalone as producers.

”This is how we would sound if we made a debut album 2019, hence the title”.

First out was ”One by One”, released September 27th, which is today followed up by the anthem ”RISE”.

”Rise is about uniting and rebel against the powers that be. Whatever that maybe is subjective to the listener.” – H.E.A.T

H.E.A.T‘s “Rise” lyric video:

H.E.A.T “Rise” (Official Video) – New album “H.E.A.T II” out 2020

Get the single here: https://heat.lnk.to/Rise_____H.E.A.T RELEASE NEW SINGLE & VIDEO “RISE”Recently, H.E.A.T announced their brand-new album “H.E.A.T II” whi…