H.E.A.T release video for new track “Redefined”

H.E.A.T release video for new track “Redefined”

Swedish melodic rockers H.E.A.T have released a video for their new song “Redefined” from their upcoming new studio album Into The Great Unknown, which will be released via EarMusic on September 22, 2017. This follows the release of the lyric video for the song “Time On Our Side.”

Sleaze Roxx stated the following in its review of H.E.A.T‘s last studio album Tearing Down The Walls: “After only one listen of Tearing Down The Walls, there was no question in my mind that the members of H.E.A.T are fantastic musicians that have mastered the art of melodic rock. I already knew that H.E.A.T had an amazing singer (you’ve got to have talent to win those various Idol competitions) but hearing a full record with [Erik] Gronwall handling vocals confirms that this guy has got to be one of the best young hard rock singers out there. I was also impressed with the variety of songs on the record, from the beautiful ballad “All The Nights” to the catchy “A Shot At Redemption” — which I’m sure was a no brainer as the first single. As anticipated, the sound on Tearing Down The Walls is quite polished — but it works!”

Tearing Down The Walls finished at #5 on Sleaze Roxx’s Top Ten Albums of 2014 and at #8 on the Sleaze Roxx Readers’ Top 20 Albums of 2014.

Track List for Into The Great Unknown:
01. Bastard Of Society
02. Redefined
03. S**t City
04. Time On Our Side
05. Best Of The Broken
06. Eye Of The Storm
07. Blind Leads The Blind
08. We Rule
09. Do You Want It?
10. Into The Great Unknown

H.E.A.T‘s “Redefined” video:

H.e.a.t. “Redefined” Studio Footage – New album OUT NOW!

Friday 22nd September 2017 sees the release of the long awaited new studio album “Into The Great Unknown” from the celebrated Swedish rock band H.E.A.T via e…