H.E.A.T to release new live album ‘Live At Sweden Rock Festival’ on July 26th

H.E.A.T to release new live album ‘Live At Sweden Rock Festival’ on July 26th

Swedish rockers H.E.A.T will be releasing their second live album titled Live At Sweden Rock Festival on July 26, 2019. The group released the live album Live In London back in February 2015.

Track List for Live At Sweden Rock Festival:
01. Bastards of Society
02. Late Night Lady
03. Mannequin Show
04. Redefined
05. Heartbreaker
06. S**t City
07. Beg Beg Beg
08. Tearing Down The Walls
09. Eye of The Storm
10. Emergency
11. Inferno
12. Living On The Run
13. A Shot At Redemption

Sleaze Roxx stated the following in its review of Live In London: “Gone are the polished and sometimes ultra produced songs, replaced by versions that have a raw live edge that really make them come alive. If there were any doubts that vocalist Erik Gronwall is one of the best up and coming singers in hard rock today, there should be none left after hearing him perform throughout Live In London. This guy is the real deal — what a voice!

Everything included on Live In London is good, with some songs bordering on all-time classics. My favorites tend to be the ones coming from Tearing Down The Walls, such as “A Shot At Redemption”, “Inferno” and “Mannequin Show”. Out of the tracks not stemming from H.E.A.T‘s latest studio album, “1000 Miles”, “Downtown” and “Breaking The Silence” are the stand-outs.”

H.E.A.T‘s “Point of No Return” (from Live In London):

H.E.A.T ‘Point Of No Return’ from LIVE IN LONDON – OUT NOW!

Get the new H.e.a.t album – Live In London on iTunes: http://bit.ly/1bljR5MSpotify: http://spoti.fi/1oehx3tCD: http://smarturl.it/heat_liveinlondonFollow H….