H.E.A.T unleash video for new track “Come Clean”

H.E.A.T unleash video for new track “Come Clean”

Swedish rockers H.E.A.T consisting of lead vocalist Erik Grönwall, guitarist Dave Dalone, bassist Jimmy Jay, keyboardist Jona Tee and drummer Don Crash have unleashed a lyric video for their new single “Come Clean” from their much anticipated upcoming studio album H.E.A.T II, which will be released on February 21, 2020.

Sleaze Roxx stated the following in its review of H.E.A.T‘s last studio album Into The Great Unknown:

“Although there is no question that I am overall quite disappointed with H.E.A.T‘s latest studio album and some songs really — let’s face it — suck and test my patience like “We Rule” and “Time On Our Side”, the album is still pretty good. There are still some strong songs on it and Erik Grönwall is still a fantastic singer. What I really don’t understand is why H.E.A.T‘s first released songs from Into The Great Unknown were the keyboard lacklustre tracks “Time On Our Side” and “Redefined” which are arguably two of the three weakest tracks on the record. “Eye Of The Storm” is not that much better and the group shot a video for that one! Talk about not putting your best foot forward. Had H.E.A.T released the instantly likeable opening track “Bastard Of Society” (which is kind of a continuation of the songs on Tearing Down The Walls) or “Best Of The Broken” which builds and builds into an easily likeable catchy tune, my outlook going into the album would have been vastly different.”

H.E.A.T‘s “Come Clean” video:

H.E.A.T – Come Clean (Official Lyric Video)

H.E.A.T – Come Clean (Official Lyric Video)Come Clean, track number 3 and the third music video on the album “H.E.A.T II”🎵Stream/Download here: https://orcd…