H.E.A.T unveil video for new single “Back To The Rhythm”

H.E.A.T unveil video for new single “Back To The Rhythm”

Swedish rockers H.E.A.T consisting of lead vocalist Kenny Leckremo, guitarist Dave Dalone, keyboardist Jona Tee, bassist Jimmy Jay and drummer Don Crash have unveiled a video for their new single “Back To the Rhythm” from their upcoming new studio album Force Majeure, which will be released via earMUSIC on August 5, 2022.

Track List for Force Majeure:
01. Back To The Rhythm
02. Nationwide
03. Tainted Blood
04. Hollywood
05. Harder To Breathe
06. Not For Sale
07. One of Us
08. Hold Your Fire
09. Paramount
10. Demon Eyes
11. Wings of An Aeroplane

Noble PR Consultancy‘s press release indicates in part:

“The heirs of 80s Hard Rock introduce the virtual world ‘H.E.A.T City’ with the elaborate and explosive new music video, premiering today, Friday, 6pm GMT.

H.E.A.T’s new album ‘Force Majeure’ will hit the streets on August 5th, 2022.

Fans of H.E.A.T are in for an adventure!

With the release of their new single ‘Back To The Rhythm’ the band opens the gates to an electrifying new world, which visually lays the foundation for the upcoming release.

With the new music video, H.E.A.T not only prove their love for fun and creative music videos but also showcase their strength as performers – be it on stage or in front of the camera.

Fasten your seatbelts – It’s getting hot and loud!

The video will premiere on YouTube on Friday April 8th at 6pm GMT with the band answering questions in the chat. The new single is available as of now.

Listen to ‘Back To The Rhythm’ here: https://Heat.lnk.to/BackToTheRhythm

For most people, the last two years have probably been marked by exactly what has given H.E.A.T’s album its name – a “force majeure”.

But H.E.A.T definitely don’t let such force stop them, quite the opposite.

The band is back with original singer Kenny Leckremo on the lead, taking everyone on a speedy and energetic ride through H.E.A.T City!

Pre-order “Force Majeure” here: https://Heat.lnk.to/ForceMajeure

Formats: CD Digipak, 2LP Gatefold, and Limited Edition Coloured 2LP (yellow).

From 9th April, the band will go on a big Scandinavian tour followed by an EU tour throughout May and will also have the first songs from the album in their luggage.

Since the band’s early days, starting from their song “1000 miles” – a huge hit in their Scandinavian home in 2009, media worldwide has been praising every one of the band’s albums as one of the best rock albums in the respective years.”

H.E.A.T‘s “Back To the Rhythm” video: