H.E.A.T’s new album ‘Into The Great Unknown’ to be released on September 22nd

H.E.A.T’s new album ‘Into The Great Unknown’ to be released on September 22nd

Great news for H.E.A.T fans as the melodic rockers will be releasing their new studio album Into The Great Unknown on September 22, 2017.

Track List for Into The Great Unknown (as per Planet AOR):
01. Bastard Of Society
02. Redefined
03. Shit City
04. Time On Our Side
05. Best Of The Broken
06. Eye Of The Storm
07. Blind Leads The Blind
08. We Rule
09. Do You Want it
10. Into The Great Unknown

Sleaze Roxx stated the following in its review of H.E.A.T‘s Live In London record: “While there is no question that I am a big fan of H.E.A.T‘s latest studio album Tearing Down The Walls (read the review here) — which prompted me to purchase the rest of the band’s discography in a heartbeat — I could never get into their prior breakthrough record Address The Nation, as I found it quite over produced and at times too pop-rock oriented. Nevertheless, I promptly elected to take the plunge with Live In London on the strength of Tearing Down The Walls, in the hope that the rest of the band’s catalogue would come alive thanks to the live setting. I am glad I did, because Live In London is exactly what I was hoping it would be — and frankly, even better than I imagined it could be!”

H.E.A.T‘s “Point Of No Return” live video:

H.E.A.T ‘Point Of No Return’ from LIVE IN LONDON – OUT NOW!

Get the new H.e.a.t album – Live In London on iTunes: http://bit.ly/1bljR5MSpotify: http://spoti.fi/1oehx3tCD: http://smarturl.it/heat_liveinlondonFollow H….