Hardbone release cover and track list for upcoming new studio album ‘No Frills’

Hardbone release cover and track list for upcoming new studio album ‘No Frills’

German hard rockers Hardbone consisting of lead vocalist Tim Dammann, lead guitarist Sebastian Kranke, rhythm guitarist Tommy Lindemann, bassist Tim Schwarz and drummer Benjamin Ulrich have released the cover and track list for their upcoming fifth studio album No Frills, which will be available on May 8, 2020.

The following message was posted on Hardbone‘s Facebook page earlier today:


The first single “Bang Goes The Money” will be released April, 3rd 2020!

Our 5th studio album titled “No Frills” will be out May 8, 2020. It’s up for presale now!

You’ll get a full-length, 12 track album filled with 44:54 min of honest, pure Hardbone music.

01. Bang Goes The Money
02. Off The Beaten Track
03. Too Hot
04. A Man In His Prime
05. Breaking The Chains
06. To Hell
07. Holy Water
08. Less Talk, Less Bull
09. Boys’ Night Out
10. Back In The Day
11. Beastlike
12. I’m Talking To You

If you’re lucky enough to get one of the limited edition No Frills digipacks, you’ll also receive a bonus CD with our live show in Wacken 2018:

01. No Man’s Land
02. This Is Rock’n’Roll
03. Wild Nights
04. Bottlemate
05. Barfly
06. When It Comes Down To It
07. Walking Talking Sex Machine
08. Hellevator
09. Neckbreaker
10. One Last Shot

Pre-order your copy now. No Frills will be available as a CD, Digipack (limited) and Vinyl.


Hardbone‘s No Frills album video teaser:

Hardbone – NO FRILLS album teaser

NO FRILLS is gonna be out on May 08, 2020.Of course we want to celebrate and have a couple of drinks on our new baby with you guys and hope to see you on the…