Hardcore Superstar Premiere “One More Minute” Video

Hardcore Superstar Premiere “One More Minute” Video

January 17, 2013

Hardcore Superstar’s brand-new video clip for the single “One More Minute” premiered today on the Metal Hammer UK website at www.metalhammer.co.uk.

The Swedish street metallers’ upcoming ninth studio album, ‘C’mon Take On Me’, will be released via Nuclear Blast Records on March 1. The album’s first single, “One More Minute”, can also be downloaded for free at www.nuclearblast.de/hardcoresuperstar. The album itself can be pre-ordered via the Nuclear Blast web shop at www.nuclearblast.de/suche/hardcore_superstar_c_mon_take_on_me.

‘C’mon Take On Me’ was produced by the band and mixed by Randy Staub (Metallica, Motley Crue, The Cult). When it came to the recording process the band stated, “We found this cool abandoned studio that we took over, where we spent the entire summer tracking songs in between the shows. Speaking of shows — we’ll start rehearsing in January so that we’ll be ready to play live everywhere again soon. If there’s a stage, we’ll rock it!!!”

Regarding the album’s sexy artwork drummer Adde said, “We came up with the idea during the recordings of the album. It’s just so sexy when a woman jumps into a drum kit — what could be more exciting? We discussed the concept with photographer Micke Johansson, who loved the idea. What we especially like about it is the combination of sex and bruises!”

‘C’mon Take On Me’ track listing:
01. Cutting The Slack
02. C’mon Take On Me
03. One More Minute
04. Above The Law
05. Are You Gonna Cry Now
06. Stranger Of Mine
07. Won’t Take The Blame pt. 1
08. Won’t Take The Blame pt. 2 (Sect Meeting)
09. Dead Man’s Shoes
10. Because Of You
11. Too Much Business
12. Long Time No See

Courtesy of www.sleazeroxx.com