Hardcore Superstar release video for song “Baboon”

Hardcore Superstar release video for song “Baboon”

Swedish sleaze rockers Hardcore Superstar have released a video for their new song “Baboon” from their upcoming new album You Can’t Kill My Rock ‘N Roll.

Track List for You Can’t Kill My Rock ‘N Roll:
01. Adhd
02. Electric Rider
03. Bring The House Down
04. You Can’t Kill My Rock ‘n Roll
05. Never Cared For Snobbery
06. Have Mercy On Me
07. Hit Me Where It Hurts
08. Useless Information
09. The Others
10. Medicine Man
11. My Sanctuary
12. Baboon
13. Goodbye

Hardcore Superstar‘s “Biography” on their Facebook page states in part: “Many bands play it safe – Hardcore Superstar doesn’t. The Swedish four-piece had the balls to marry two styles that grew up hating each other. We’re talking about thrash metal and sleaze rock. The former hard, aggressive and ugly, the latter catchy, melodic and decadent. The bastard child’s name?”

Hardcore Superstar‘s “Baboon” video:

Hardcore Superstar – Baboon (Official Video)

Hardcore Superstar – Baboon (Official Video)The official music video to Baboon, track 9 on the ‘You Can’t Kill My Rock N Roll’ album by Hardcore Superstar🎵S…