Hardline release live video for track “Fever Dreams”

Hardline release live video for track “Fever Dreams”

Melodic rockers Hardline consisting of lead vocalist Johnny Gioeli, keyboardist Alessandro Del Vecchio, guitarist Mario Percudani, bassist Anna Portalupi and drummer Marco Di Salvia along with special guest drummer Deen Castronovo have released another live video in support of their upcoming live CD/DVD titled Life Live, which will be available via Frontiers Music Srl on February 14, 2020.

Track List for Life Live:
01. Place To Call Home
02. Takin’ Me Down
03. Dr. Love
04. Where Will We Go From Here
05. Page Of Your Life
06. Life’s A Bitch
07. In The Hands Of Time
08. Take You Home
09. Everything
10. Hot Cherie
11. Fever Dreams
12. Rhythm From A Red Car

Amazon indicates (with slight edits): “Hardline performance at Frontiers Rock Festival 2019 was, any hyperbole aside, one of a kind. The band not only performed a superb show, but also saw none other than original drummer Deen Castronovo jump behind the kit to play on selected tracks from the band’s debut album. A cant miss release for fans new and old!”

Hardline‘s “Fever Dreams” live video:

Hardline – “Fever Dreams” (Live Music Video)

Subscribe To Our Channel: http://radi.al/SubscribeFrontiers | Shop our U.S. & EU webstores: http://radi.al/FrontiersMusic | From the album LIFE LIVE. Buy or …