Hardline release new song “Nobody’s Fool”

Hardline release new song “Nobody’s Fool”

Melodic hard rockers Hardline have released their new song “Nobody’s Fool” from their upcoming album Human Nature, which will be released via Frontiers Music Srl on October 14, 2016. This follows the release of Hardline’s video for their new song “Where Will We Go From Here.”

Hardline album coverTrack List for Human Nature:
01. Where Will We Go From Here
o2. Nobody’s Fool
o3. Human Nature
o4. Trapped In Muddy Waters
o5. Running On Empty
o6. The World Is Falling Down
o7. Take You Home
o8. Where The North Wind Blows
o9. In The Dead Of The Night
10. United We Stand
11. Fighting The Battle

Hardline‘s “Nobody’s Fool” song:

Hardline – “Nobody’s Fool” (Official Audio)

Subscribe To Be Alerted When We Add New Videos – http://radi.al/SubscribeFrontiersFrom the album HUMAN NATURE. Get your copy here: http://radi.al/HardlineHum…