Hardline release new song “Take A Chance” from upcoming new album ‘Life’

Hardline release new song “Take A Chance” from upcoming new album ‘Life’

Hardline consisting of singer Johnny Gioeli, keyboardist Alessandro Del Vecchio, guitarist Mario Percudani, bassist Anna Portalupi and drummer Marco Di Salvia have released a new single titled “Take A Chance” from their upcoming new studio album Life, which will be released via Frontiers Music Srl on April 26, 2019.

Track List for Life:
01. Place To Call Home
02. Take A Chance
03. Helio’s Sun
04. Page Of Your Life
05. Out Of Time
06. Hold On To Right
07. Handful Of Sand
08. This Love
09. Story Of My Life
10. Who Wants To Live Forever (Queen cover)
11. Chameleon
12. My Friend

The following was posted in part on Hardline‘s Facebook page earlier today:

“MUSIC NEWS!! Today we are proud to announce the upcoming release of our new album, “LIFE“! This has truly been a group effort and we can’t wait to share these songs with you. LIFE will be released on April 26, 2019 on CD/LP/Digital via Frontiers Music Srl.

Pre-orders are available HERE: http://radi.al/HardlineLife

Also for those of you who love to “spin” a record, a special limited edition color vinyl version of the album is available exclusively at the Frontiers‘ EU store! http://www.frontiers.shop

You will have a chance to hear these songs live this year, so please follow us on Facebook for tour dates! Or stop by www.hardlinerocks.com Our next show is the Festival this April 27-29 in Milan, Italy.”

Hardline‘s “Take A Chance” song:

Hardline – “Take A Chance” (Official Audio) #RockAintDead

Subscribe here for more videos – http://radi.al/SubscribeFrontiers | From the album LIFE. Get your copy NOW: http://radi.al/HardlineLifeFollow the “Newest F…