Hearts On Fire release video for “Ghost Of Yesterday”

Hearts On Fire release video for “Ghost Of Yesterday”

Melodic rockers Hearts On Fire have release a video for their track “Ghost Of Yesterday” from their new album Call Of Destiny, which was released via MelodicRock Records on October 19, 2018.

Track List for Call Of Destiny:
01. Hearts On Fire
02. Holding On
03. Dancing In The Rain
04. Ghost Of Yesterday
05. Lonely Eyes
06. Rainbow’s End
07. Falling Into You
08. Lost In Paradise
09. Live And Learn
10. Call Of Destiny

Hearts On Fire‘s “Ghost Of Yesterday” video:

No Title

No Description

Hearts On Fire‘s “Holding On” video:

Hearts On Fire – Holding On (Album ‘Call Of Destiny’ Out October 19)

HEARTS ON FIRE – CALL OF DESTINYThe stunning AOR DebutOUT NOW: http://melodicrock.com/articles/news-feed/2018/09/12/hearts-fire-launch-debut-album-call-desti…