Heavens Fire release video for track “Unbroken”

Heavens Fire release video for track “Unbroken”

Canadian rockers Heavens Fire have released a video for their song “Unbroken” which follows the release of their video for “Children Of The Storm” with both tracks coming from their latest studio album Playing With Fire.

Track List for Playing With Fire:
01. Playing With Fire
02. Satin And Sin
03. Children Of The Storm
04. I Believe
05. Restless Sleep
06. Unbroken
07. Esp
08. The Real World
09. Running With The Wind
10. Push Harder
11. Sunday Morning
12. The Saddest Clown
13. Allyson Wonderland

Heavens Fire‘s “Unbroken” video:


Here is the second official video in support of our brand new album “Playing With Fire” now available on CD and iTunes! CRANK IT!!!!! https://store.cdbaby.co…