Hell In The Club drop lyric video for new single “Total Disaster”

Hell In The Club drop lyric video for new single “Total Disaster”

Italian rockers Hell In The Club consisting of lead vocalist Dave, bassist Andy, drummer Fede and guitarist Picco have unveiled a lyric video for the second single “Total Disaster” from their upcoming sixth full-length studio album F.U.B.A.R., which will be released via Frontiers Music Srl on August 11, 2023.

Track List for F.U.B.A.R.:
01. Sidonie
02. The Arrival
03. Total Disaster
04. The Kid
05. Best Way of Life
06. Cimitero Vivente
07. Sleepless
08. The End of All
09. Undertaker
10. Tainted Sky
11. Embrace The Sacrifice

The following message was posted in part on Hell In The Club‘s Facebook page back on July 18, 2023:

“Today we release the second single out of the upcoming album “F.U.B.A.R.“. The track is called “Total Disaster” and it is a melodic ride à là Kiss mixed with the roughness of sleaze metal, some Billy Idol-ish reminiscences in the verses and a pinch of punk rock in the chours. This is another example of what you will find in the new album while the next and third single will reveal yet another shade of our sound, anno 2023. So please go listen to “Total Disaster” on all digital services and wait for the third single and whole album which will both be released on August 11th!!! We’ll help you bear the extreme hotness of this infernal summer! 👿🔥

Hell In The Club‘s “Total Disaster” lyric video: