Hell In The Club release video for new single “We’ll Never Leave The Castle”

Hell In The Club release video for new single “We’ll Never Leave The Castle”

Italian rockers Hell In The Club consisting of lead vocalist Dave, guitarist Picco, bassist Andy and drummer Mark have released a video for their new single “We’ll Never Leave The Castle” from their upcoming new studio album Hell of Fame, which will be available via Frontiers Music Srl on September 4, 2020.

Track List for Hell of Fame:
01. We’ll Never Leave The Castle
02. Worst Case Scenario
03. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
04. Joker
05. Last of An Undying Kind
06. Nostalgia
07. Lullaby For An Angel
08. Mr. Grouch
09. No Room In Hell
10. Tokyo Lights
11. Lucifer’s Magic

The following message was posted in part on Frontiers Music Srl‘s Facebook page earlier today (with slight edits):

“Italian hard rockers/heavy metallers Hell In The Club have announced the upcoming release of their new studio album, “Hell of Fame” on September 4, 2020. Today, the band has also released the first single and video from the album, ‘We’ll Never Leave The Castle’. See it below. Pre-order/save “Hell of Fame” here: https://orcd.co/helloffame

“With “Hell of Fame,” we’ve tried a slightly different approach compared to “See You On The Dark Side“. It is definitely more straight ahead album and I was honestly a bit skeptical about it at first. But as often happens, simple and instinctive thinking beat out overthinking. Expect a straight ahead, yet still addictive and exciting hard rock album with the familiar sound and trademark of Hell In The Club,” says vocalist Dave.

Adds bassist Andy, “I’m very happy about the release of our fifth album. Obviously I think it’s a very good album, but mainly a very genuine one. We had a more direct approach this time and let the songs be more natural, with less frills than usual. I already love it as much as I love all our discography and I’m sure you’ll like it as well!”

Hell In The Club is an Italian hard rock/heavy metal band who released their first album in 2011. “Hell of Fame” is their fifth album and introduces their strongest material to date. Combining and taking to the next level the freshness of previous releases “Let The Games Begin” (2011) with the maturity of “Devil On My Shoulder” (2014) and “Shadow of The Monster” (2016) and the professional approach of 2017’s “See You On The Dark Side” (their last album and most popular release to date), “Hell of Fame” sees the band angling for the world stage. Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Simone Mularoni (DGM) at Domination Studio in San Marino, Italy, the new album is an explosive hard rock statement.

With Dave on vocals, Andy on bass, Picco on the guitar, and Mark on drums, Hell In The Club will delight you, they’ll make you dance, sing, and bang your heads with their songs. What more could you want? Rock ‘n roll is all about fun and that is what is on display here.

Featuring members of acclaimed folk metallers Elvenking, progressive metallers Secret Sphere, and heavy metallers Eternal Idol, Hell In The Club have earned their place in the scene over the course of four albums, but their music stands out as something totally different: they mix classic hard rock and modern sounds, heavy metal and party songs, fifties rock’n’roll, and anything in between. Who said metal can’t be fun?”

Hell In The Club‘s “We’ll Never Leave The Castle” video: