Hell In The Club unveil lyric video for new single “The Kid”

Hell In The Club unveil lyric video for new single “The Kid”

Today is the official release day for Italian rockers Hell In The Club ‘s new full-length studio album F.U.B.A.R. and the group consisting of lead vocalist Dave, bassist Andy, drummer Fede and guitarist Picco have unveiled a lyric video for their latest single “The Kid” for the occasion.

Track List for F.U.B.A.R.:
01. Sidonie
02. The Arrival
03. Total Disaster
04. The Kid
05. Best Way of Life
06. Cimitero Vivente
07. Sleepless
08. The End of All
09. Undertaker
10. Tainted Sky
11. Embrace The Sacrifice

Sleaze Roxx stated the following in its review of Hell In The Club‘s fifth full-length studio record Hell of Fame:

Hell In The Club have always been “quirky” with their song selections and reflecting their influences. Big props to Frontiers Music for continuing to support this band. While I don’t always love their sounds, I do always appreciate where they are coming from. As a whole, Hell of Fame is a very good album, from veterans of the sleaze scene for the last 12+ years, that deserves to be recognized. There isn’t a particular track that bowls me over, but the album in totality is a good addition to the Hell In The Club discography.”

Hell In The Club‘s “The Kid” lyric video: