Hell In The Club unveil video for new track “Nostalgia”

Hell In The Club unveil video for new track “Nostalgia”

Italian rockers Hell In The Club consisting of lead vocalist Dave, guitarist Picco, bassist Andy and drummer Mark have released a video for their latest single “Nostalgia” from their upcoming new studio album Hell of Fame, which will be available via Frontiers Music Srl on September 4, 2020.

Track List for Hell of Fame:
01. We’ll Never Leave The Castle
02. Worst Case Scenario
03. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
04. Joker
05. Last of An Undying Kind
06. Nostalgia
07. Lullaby For An Angel
08. Mr. Grouch
09. No Room In Hell
10. Tokyo Lights
11. Lucifer’s Magic

The following message was posted on Hell In The Club‘s Facebook page earlier today:

“Here it is! The new song “Nostalgia” and its videoclip. This song is our clear tribute to the 80’s and to the memorable pictures that were released during those years. How many references from those movies can you spot? ????‍???

Pre-order/save: https://orcd.co/helloffame

Hell In The Club‘s “Nostalgia” video: