Helloween release video for new single “Skyfall”

Helloween release video for new single “Skyfall”

German power metal rockers Helloween consisting of lead vocalists Andi Deris and Michael Kiske; guitarists Michael Weikath, Kai Hansen and Sascha Gerstner; bassist Markus Grosskopf and drummer Dani Löble have released a video for their first single “Skyfall” from their upcoming self-titled studio album, which will be available via Nuclear Blast Records on June 18, 2021.

Track List for Helloween:
01. Out For The Glory
02. Fear of The Fallen
03. Best Time
04. Mass Pollution
05. Angels
06. Rose Without Chains
07. Indestructible
08. Robot King
09. Cyanide
10. Down In The Dumps
11. Orbit
12. Skyfall

The YouTube caption for the video states in part: “Fasten your seatbelts and put your helmets on: The first single “Skyfall” is about to land. Tune in to watch the video premiere! Written by Kai Hansen, “Skyfall” is a storming more than 7 minute ride into the Helloween universe (and beyond!) The epic track describes an alien landing on earth and a dramatic chase while Michael Kiske, Andi Deris and Kai Hansen duel each other in a breathtaking manner and create a vocal broadband adventure. Produced by Martin Häusler, it is the most elaborate video clip in the history of the band.”

The album Helloween will mark the band’s first studio album with singer Michael Kiske since 1993’s Chameleon and first with guitarist Kai Hansen since 1988’s Keeper of The Seven Keys: Part II. You can pre-order the album Helloween via Nuclear Blast Records’ website.

Helloween‘s “Skyfall” video: