Helloween to release new single “Skyfall” on April 2nd

Helloween to release new single “Skyfall” on April 2nd

German power metal rockers Helloween consisting of lead vocalists Andi Deris and Michael Kiske; guitarists Michael Weikath, Kai Hansen and Sascha Gerstner; bassist Markus Grosskopf and drummer Dani Löble will be releasing a new single titled “Skyfall” via Nuclear Blast on April 2, 2021.

The following message was posted on Helloween‘s Facebook page earlier today:

🎃 Helloween are back with the spectacular single “SKYFALL” to be released April 2nd, 2021!

💥 The epic 12 minute song, written by Kai Hansen, will be released in two versions: The A-side features the 7 minute single edit and the B-side explodes with a 12 minute alternative version of the album track with a new mix and a different singer allocation – available only on this very single! The second edition will offer “INDESTRUCTIBLE” as the B-side, another precursor from the album. Limited availability, on vinyl only with premium packaging.

👉🏻 Pre-order now via the link below: http://nblast.de/Helloween-Skyfall

Since reuniting with Kiske and Hansen, Helloween have released one new song titled “Pumpkins United.”

Helloween‘s “Pumpkins United” live video: