Helloween unleash lyric video for new single “Fear of The Fallen”

Helloween unleash lyric video for new single “Fear of The Fallen”

German power metal rockers Helloween consisting of lead vocalists Andi Deris and Michael Kiske; guitarists Michael Weikath, Kai Hansen and Sascha Gerstner; bassist Markus Grosskopf and drummer Dani Löble have unleashed a lyric video for their second single “Fear of The Fallen” from their upcoming self-titled studio album, which will be available via Nuclear Blast Records on June 18, 2021.

Track List for Helloween:
01. Out For The Glory
02. Fear of The Fallen
03. Best Time
04. Mass Pollution
05. Angels
06. Rose Without Chains
07. Indestructible
08. Robot King
09. Cyanide
10. Down In The Dumps
11. Orbit
12. Skyfall

The YouTube caption for the video indicates (with slight edits): “Helloween are back! Their second single “Fear of The Fallen” is a fast paced, melodic track done the way only lead singer Andi Deris can do it. Taken from the upcoming and self-titled new album “Helloween“, released June 18th, 2021 and produced by Charlie Bauerfeind, the song features Deris along with his band mates Michael Kiske, Michael Weikath, Kai Hansen, Markus Grosskopf, Sascha Gerstner and Dani Löble in their prime.”

Helloween‘s “Fear of The Fallen” lyric video:

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!