Helloween unveil live video for track “Halloween”

Helloween unveil live video for track “Halloween”

German power metal rockers Helloween consisting of lead vocalists Andi Deris and Michael Kiske; guitarists Michael Weikath, Kai Hansen and Sascha Gerstner; bassist Markus Grosskopf and drummer Dani Löble have released a live video for their classic song “Halloween” taken from their upcoming new DVD United Alive, which will be released via Nuclear Blast on October 4, 2019. The group will also be releasing a CD titled United Alive In Madrid on the same day.

Track Listed for United Alive In Madrid:
01. Halloween
02. Dr. Stein
03. I’m Alive
04. If I Could Fly
05. Are You Metal?
06. Rise And Fall
07. Waiting For The Thunder
08. Perfect Gentleman
09. Kai’s Medley (Starlight / Ride The Sky / Judas / Heavy Metal (Is The Law)
10. Forever And One
11. A Tale That Wasn’t Right
12. I Can
13. Living Ain’t No Crime / A Little Time
14. Sole Survivor
15. Power
16. How Many Tears
17. Invitation / Eagles Fly Free
18. Keeper of The Seven Keys
19. Future World
20. I Want Out
21. March of Time
22. Kids of The Century
23. Why
24. Pumpkins United

Helloween‘s “Halloween” live video:


Taken from the live recording ‘UNITED ALIVE’ out October 4th! SUBSCRIBE to NUCLEAR BLAST: http://nblast.de/NBytbSUBSCRIBE to HELLOWEEN: http://nblast.de/subs…