High Wire And Sexcess Albums Now Available


May 3, 2009

After 17 years the wait is over! Sexcess’ self titled album and High Wire’s “No Room In Heaven” and are now availble. Two of the bad boys of the Bay Area explode back onto the Glam & Sleaze scene with these officially licensed albums exclusivly available through Demon Doll Records.

High Wire And Sexcess Albums Now Available

Delivering the shake and tumble similiar to such great bands as Aerosmith, Firehouse and Babylon A.D., High Wire will blow you away!! From the first note of “Bordello Tango”, Michael Kelly Larson’s vocals will have you infected while the band delivers a fourteen song set including the smash hit single “No Room In Heaven” and the radio friendly ballad “Open My Eyes”. This 57 minutes of groove oriented sleazy rock n roll will take you on a ride through the bands inception to completion – this one of a kind package is for Sleaze junkies around the globe.

Order your copy today at http://demondollrecords.com/High_Wire_-_No_Room_In_Heaven.html

High Wire – No Room In Heaven track listing:
1. Bordello Tango (MP3 sample)
2. No Room In Heaven (MP3 sample)
3. Walkin’ Out (MP3 sample)
4. Open My Eyes (MP3 sample)
5. Don’t Let Go (MP3 sample)
6. Dead To Rights
7. Little Lottie
8. Reality Town
9. Seeing Is Believing
10. Throwaway People
11. Through The Shattered Glass
12. Understanding
13. Gods Own Children
14. Torture

High Wire And Sexcess Albums Now Available

Sexcess loads a one two punch with big hooks and big looks! The boys rock hard and will bring you right back to the late eighties and early ninties Glam scene with the release of this 6 song EP, featuring the grit and grime of “10th Street Tina” and the sing along anthems of “Rich Bitch”, “Stand Tall” & the classic “All Talk, No Action”. Get your hands on a copy of one of the most dominate underground Glam bands that helped pioneer the San Francisco scene!!

Order your copy today at http://demondollrecords.com/Sexcess_-_Sexcess.html

Sexcess – Sexcess track listing:
1. All Talk No Action (MP3 sample)
2. Stand Tall (MP3 sample)
3. Rich Bitch (MP3 sample)
4. 10th Street Tina (MP3 sample)
5. Black N Blue
6. I Won’t Cry
Courtesy of www.sleazeroxx.com and www.theglamnationnetwork.com