HighWay release new single “One”

HighWay release new single “One”

French rockers HighWay consisting of lead vocalist Ben, drummer Romain, guitarist Ben and bassist Sam have unveiled a new single “One” from their latest album The Journey, which was released via Rock City Music Label back on December 2, 2022.

Track List for The Journey:
01. Like A Rockstar
02. One
03. Motel In Alabama
04. In The Circus 0f Madness
05. Have A Beer!
06. Freedom
07. Chemical Trip (Live)
08. The Journey

Rock City Music Label‘s press release indicates:

“It’s all about LOVE!

Their new unplugged album “THE JOURNEY” was conceived as a real movie series where each of the eight episodes takes you into its own universe.

This episode “ONE” evokes the beauty and intensity of true, pure and naive love.

Benjamin Folch shares the mic with the angelic voice of Morgane Onyme (singer with a unique sensibility)  for an organic song with unstoppable groove and swing.

Let’s play this “Official Audio with Lyrics” and spread it everywhere!

Thank you for your support and love! Have a great Sunday wherever you are.”

HighWay‘s “One” audio with lyrics: