HighWay release new studio album ‘IV’ including track featuring Jeff Scott Soto

HighWay release new studio album ‘IV’ including track featuring Jeff Scott Soto

French rockers HighWay have released a new studio album entitled IV, which features singer Jeff Scott Soto (W.E.T., Talisman, Yngwie J. Malmsteen, Sons Of Apollo, SOTO) on the track “Wake Up.”

HighWay‘s “Biography” on their Facebook page states:

“”HighWay“…four French guys who sold their soul to Rock’n’Roll demons to make you sing, dance and headbang!

Taking from their influences of AC/DC, KISS, Whitesnake, Guns ‘N’ Roses and Aerosmith, the band delivers up the goods on four albums.

With more than 300 gigs under their belt and having shared main European stages with bands like Michael Schenker Group, Gotthard, Jeff Scott Soto, Crucified Barbara, Nashville Pussy or Kissin’ Dynamite, France’s hard rocking stars on the rise are highly motivated to make 2017 the year they welcome everyone to their ‘United States of Rock ‘N’ Roll’!

Their fourth album simply called “IV” will be released in autumn 2017 and it’, by far, the most powerful and devastating of the crew!

The band worked with famous French sound-engineer Brett Caldas-Lima (known for his work with Ayreon, Devin Townsend, Megadeth…) to create a wall of sound and a real sonor identity. It’s heavy, it’s groovy, it’s sexy and melodic…everything Rock Music is about!

Let the boys take you for a rockin’ ride and get ready for a giant dose of fun, Rock ‘N’ Roll and amazing live performance!”

Track List for IV:
01. Brotherhood
02. Pole Dancing Song
03. Wake Up
04. Boogie Wave
05. Damned Me
06. Concession Time
07. Psycho-Lover
08. The Danger Zone
09. Say Your Prayers
10. Knock It Off
11. Chemical Trip
12. Separate Ways

HighWay‘s “Wake Up” lyric video featuring singer Jeff Scott Soto:

HighWay – “WAKE UP” Feat. Jeff Scott Soto [Official Lyric Video]

“WAKE UP” Feat. “Jeff Scott Soto” (SOTO, Sons Of Apollo, Yngwie Malmsteen, Journey, Talisman, Transiberian Orchestra, W.E.T…)Performed by HighWayTaken from…