HighWay’s new album ‘The Journey’ now available

HighWay’s new album ‘The Journey’ now available

French rockers HighWay consisting of lead vocalist Ben, drummer Romain, guitarist Ben and bassist Sam have unveiled a lyric video for the title track of their new album The Journey, which was released via Rock City Music Label on December 2, 2022.

Track List for The Journey:
01. Like A Rockstar
02. One
03. Motel In Alabama
04. In The Circus 0f Madness
05. Have A Beer!
06. Freedom
07. Chemical Trip (Live)
08. The Journey

Rock City Music Label‘s press release indicates:

“Immerse yourself in this fantastic sensory and hearing journey created by the French Hard-Rockers of HighWay.

This band’s 5th opus was designed as a real movie series where each of the eight episodes takes you into its own universe…

Go through the ages, feel joy, melancholy, nostalgia or even an intense love…here is a real journey through time and space…this album will make you feel more alive than ever!

To make the experience even more immersive, the artwork was entrusted to the famous Christian de Vita (known for his work with Slash, Tim Burton, Disney etc…) and Andry Rajoelina to create a movie poster for each song.”

HighWay‘s “The Journey” lyric video: