Holter release video for “I’ll Die For You” from upcoming album ‘Vlad The Impaler’

Holter release video for “I’ll Die For You” from upcoming album ‘Vlad The Impaler’

Holter featuring guitarist Trond Holter (Swing Of Death, Jorn, Wig Wam) have released a video for the song “I’ll Die For You” from their upcoming album Vlad The Impaler, which will be released via Frontiers Music Srl on November 9, 2018.

Track List for Vlad The Impaler:
01. Worlds On Fire
02. Awakened
03. Drums Of Doom
04. The Last Generation
05. I’ll Die For You
06. Shadows Of Love
07. Without You
08. Under My Skin
09. Vlad The Impaler
10. Save Me, Pt II

Holter‘s “I’ll Die For You” video:

Holter – “I´ll Die For You” (Official Music Video)

Subscribe here for more videos – http://radi.al/SubscribeFrontiers | From the album VLAD THE IMPALER. Get your copy NOW: http://radi.al/VladTheImpaler Follow the “Newest From Frontiers” playlist on Spotify to keep up with all the new songs we release each week: http://spoti.fi/1rQz5Zm Frontiers Music Srl is thrilled to announce the release of Holter’s “Vlad the Impaler” on November 9, 2018!