Inglorious release video for song “Glory Days”

Inglorious release video for song “Glory Days”

UK rockers Inglorious consisting of lead vocalist Nathan James, guitarists Danny Dela Cruz and Dan Stevens, bassist Vinnie Colla and drummer Phil Beaver have released a video for their song “Glory Days” from their latest studio album Ride To Nowhere, which was released via Frontiers Music Srl back on January 25, 2019. Ride To Nowhere only features James and Beaver out of the current line-up and three thirds of the album line-up left the band back in October 2018.

Track List for Ride To Nowhere:
01. Where Are You Now?
02. Freak Show
03. Never Alone
04. Tomorrow
05. Queen
06. Liar
07. Time To Go
08. I Don’t Know
09. While She Sleeps
10. Ride To Nowhere
11. Glory Days

Inglorious‘ “Glory Days” video:

Inglorious – “Glory Days” (Official Music Video) #RockAintDead

Subscribe here for more videos – | From the album RIDE TO NOWHERE. Buy/Stream HERE:…