Inglorious to release covers album ‘Heroine’ on September 10th

Inglorious to release covers album ‘Heroine’ on September 10th

UK rockers Inglorious consisting of lead vocalist Nathan James, guitarists Danny Dela Cruz and Dan Stevens, bassist Vinnie Colla and drummer Phil Beaver will be releasing their first ever covers album titled Heroine via Frontiers Music Srl on September 10, 2021.

Track List for Heroine:
o1. Queen Of The Night (Whitney Houston)
o2. Barracuda (Heart cover)
o3. Midnight Sky (Miley Cyrus cover)
o4. Nutbush City Limits (Tina Turner cover)
o5. Bring Me To Life (Evanescence cover)
o6. Fighter (Christina Aguilera cover)
o7. I’m With You (Avril Lavigne cover)
o8. I Hate Myself For Loving You (Joan Jett cover)
o9. I Am The Fire (Halestorm cover)
10. Time After Time (Cyndi Lauper cover)
11. Uninvited (Alanis Morissette cover)

The following message was posted in part on Frontiers Music Srl‘s Facebook page earlier today:

“In case you missed the new Inglorious will release their first ever covers album, “Heroine” on September 10th. The album sees the band tackling covers by a varied selection of female artists whom they respect and admire. Get your first taste of the album with the release of the single and video for their take on Miley Cyrus‘ ‘Midnight Sky’. Watch the video HERE:

Pre-order/save “Heroine” on CD/Color Vinyl/Digital HERE:

The band has two different color LPs available exclusively on their webstore and is donating a pound from every copy sold on their webstore to the fantastic charity Women’s Aid (, who do amazing work supporting women and young girls.”