Inglorious unleash video for new single “Medusa”

Inglorious unleash video for new single “Medusa”

UK rockers Inglorious consisting of lead vocalist Nathan James, guitarists Danny Dela Cruz and Dan Stevens, bassist Vinnie Colla and drummer Phil Beaver have unleashed a video for their new single “Medusa” from their upcoming new album We Will Ride, which will be available via Frontiers Music Srl on February 12, 2021.

Track List for We Will Ride:
01. She Won’t Let You Go
02. Messiah
03. Medusa
04. Eye of The Storm
05. Cruel Intentions
06. My Misery
07. Do You Like It
08. He Will Provide
09. We Will Meet Again
10. God of War
11. We Will Ride

The following message was posted on Inglorious‘ Facebook page yesterday (with slight edits):

“We are thrilled to share with you all our second single from the We Will Ride album, ‘Medusa’!

“The video includes clips of us in the studio with Romesh Dodangoda – producer / mixer. It was tough making an album in Lockdown but with social distancing and testing we all made it work. Myself and Joel Hoekstra wrote this one. Hope you like it!”  Nathan James

For signed items, tickets for upcoming shows and more check HERE:

Pre-order/save “We Will Ride” (Feb. 12th) –

Inglorious‘ “Medusa” video: