Italian rockers 17 Crash working on third album

Italian rockers 17 Crash working on third album

Toscana, Italy based sleaze rockers 17 Crash are officially working on their third studio album and the follow up to Hit The Prey, which was released back on March 30, 2018. 17 Crash consist of Ros Crash on lead vocals, Wildcat and CJ “Black Dog” Guarne on  guitars, Lawrence Kaos on bass and Phil Hill on drums.

Photo by Demonrat PH

The following message was posted on 17 Crash‘s Facebook page earlier today:

“❌♠️ – NEW LIFE, NEW RECORD – ♠️

We are beyond thrilled to announce you all that we are officially workin’ damn hard in studio for our third album.?

The new born’s gonna be a kick in your face, 100% 17Crash style ?So be prepared gang !

Always follow us cause more cool news will be told soon.

PS :Feel free to share this new and tell the world ???

Luv ya all !!!”

17 Crash‘s “Can’t Touch” video (from Hit The Prey album):

17 Crash – Can’t Touch [OFFICIAL VIDEO]

The new 17 Crash’s single “Can’t Touch” This track is included in the new album “Hit The Prey” which will be worlwide released on March 30th through Volcano …