Jeff Scott Soto to release new studio album ‘Complicated’ on May 6th

Jeff Scott Soto to release new studio album ‘Complicated’ on May 6th

Former Yngwie Malmsteen’s Rising Force and current W.E.T. lead vocalist Jeff Scott Soto will be releasing his new solo album Complicated via Frontiers Music Srl on May 6, 2022. Soto‘s line-up for his new record consists of Fabrizio Sgattoni on lead guitar, Alessandro Del Vecchio on bass and keyboards, and Edu Cominato on drums.

Track List for Complicated:
01. Last To Know
02. Disbelieving
03. Home Again
04. Love Is The Revolution
05. Until I See You Again
06. Complicated
07. Don’t Look Back
08. New Horizon
09. Back To The Beginning
10. Thank You
11. Obsession

The following message was posted on Frontiers Music Srl‘s Facebook page on March 2, 2022 (with slight edits):

Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to present “Complicated“, the eighth official studio album from veteran hard rock vocalist Jeff Scott Soto. “Complicated” will be released on May 6, 2022 on CD, Color LP, and Digital formats. Today, fans can get their first taste of new music from the album with the release of the single and video ‘Love Is The Revolution’. Watch the video here:

Pre-order/save “Complicated” HERE:

As with his previous studio album of all new material, “Wide Awake (In My Dreamland)”, Soto teamed up with producer and songwriter Alessandro Del Vecchio (Hardline, Revolution Saints, Edge of Forever) to craft “Complicated”. Arguably the best JSS album since Damage Control, “Complicated” has a Talisman and even a W.E.T. (Jeff‘s band with members of Eclipse and Work of Art) feel to it, but all feels wholly Jeff Scott Soto at the end of the day.”