Jelusick drop video for new single “The Great Divide”

Jelusick drop video for new single “The Great Divide”

Croatian rockers Jelusick consisting of Dino Jelusick (lead vocals, acoustic guitars, keyboards), Ivan Keller (guitars), Luke Broderick (bass) and Mario Lepoglavec (drums) have unveiled a video for their latest single “The Great Divide” from their upcoming debut album Follow The Blind Man, which will be released via Escape Music Ltd. in September 2023.

Dino Jelusick and Ivan Keller played together in the band Animal Drive, which released the full-length album Bite! (2018) and the EP Back To The Roots (2019).

Back in June 2021, Animal Drive announced via their Facebook page that they were disbanding. Their Facebook message indicated in part: “A few unpleasant and unforeseen circumstances, such as the multiple unduly postponement of our 2nd album release, cancellation of cooperation with our booking agent, incoherent threats and one-sided communication breakdown from our record label Frontiers Records Srl led us to decide that Animal Drive has no future and each of us will continue his career on separate paths.”

In an interview with Kevin Tanza for Musikholics back in May 2022, Keller was asked what he thought of Animal Drive‘s album Bite! to which he replied: “Thanks, man! I’m still proud of that. That was my first album ever released. Really cool songs and we played them with balls.”

Jelusick‘s “The Great Divide” video: